Catalog tjianan02:
Title: Free Bass Accordion Solo CD
Order by credit card in Euro or US$ using our secure server bank system
Euro Order      US$ Order
Name Composer Time
01. Praeludium und Fuge c-moll J. S. Bach 3:14
02. Sonate D-Dur K224,L268 D. Scarlatti 2:51
03. Toccata Georg Katzer 6:38
04. Herbstliche Landschaften - Reverie A. Kusiakov 1:34
05. Herbstliche Landschaften - Falling leaves A. Kusiakov 1:05
06. Herbstliche Landschaften - To the evening A. Kusiakov 2:04
07. Herbstliche Landschaften - Feded melodies、The cranes A. Kusiakov 3:33
08. Herbstliche Landschaften - The dance of the wind A. Kusiakov 1:20
09. Sparks Moritz Moszkowski 3:13
10. Partita Piccola - Toccata Torbjörn Lundquist 2:34
11. Partita Piccola - Pastorale Torbjörn Lundquist 3:28
12. Partita Piccola - Scherzo Torbjörn Lundquist 2:43
13. Suite - B.B. (BREL-BACH) Franck Angelis 3:29
14. Suite - SOLILOQUE Franck Angelis 1:49
15. Suite - ASIA-FLASHES Franck Angelis 3:25
16. There is also a good harvest this year Wang Yuping 3:29
17. Homage A Paco Franck Angelis 4:44
18. Capriccio V. Zolotariev 4:09
Tian Jianan held a press conference and concert on the 10th November to release her new Free Bass Accordion Solo CD album featuring works, Jianan performed to win a number of international awards and competitions. The concert was held on the 10th floor of the Central Conservatory of Music.

Tian Jianan performed classical and popular repertoire in the first and second half of her concert demonstrating the quality of musicianship which has won her two gold medals and one silver medal at the recent 65th Coupe Mondiale in Spoleto, Italy and the 37th Castelfidardo International Accordion Competition in Italy.

The new CD has ten concert works by composers of Germany, Italy, Russia, China, France, Poland, Sweden and other countries and includes Tian Jianan’s analysis and summary for each work in Chinese and English.

Tian Jianan has been a student at the Central Conservatory of Music Middle School for the last 6 years, teacher Cao Xiao-Qing. Coinciding is the 55th anniversary of the Central Conservatory of Music Middle School. Tian Jianan has dedicated the new CD to her school, as it was during these last 6 years of accordion courses, that she has won many Chinese and international competitions such as Klingenthal, Castelfidardo and the Coupe Mondiale.

The album booklet has messages handwritten by the school leaders, such as incumbent Chancellor Na Mula and former Principal Xing Weikai of the Central Conservatory of Music Middle School. There is also souvenir photos of accordion experts coming from other countries. This album is a limited edition, so it is a Collector's Edition Memorial Album worth treasuring.

Index, Other Recordings, Biography

Order by credit card in Euro or US$, using our secure server bank system
Euro Order      US$ Order

Copyright All rights reserved