Notes from the Composer:

ang556 Impasse (Solo):

This was the 2004 Coupe Mondiale Test Piece where the contestants were required to perform two movements from the 4 movement work.
I. Allegro Ritmico
II. Andante Doloroso
III. Adagio Sostenuto
IV. Vivace Finale

This work is still popular and regularly played in many parts of the world and also used regularly by competitors in international competitions.

Peter Maric (Serbia) performing Impasse at the 2010 Coupe Mondiale.

Sample Music Page Shopping Basket Index Page / CV

About Franck Angelis:

All Music by Peter Piccini, eSheet accordion music

© Copyright All rights reserved