Notes from the Composer Renzo Ruggieri:

rrenzo512 - Accordion Kids (10 pieces) simple and modern compositions for standard accordion composed by Renzo Ruggieri.

This is an eBook, sent to you by email with no postal costs, arriving in your inbox within 24 hours.

Order this eBook (.pdf file, sent to you by email) using credit card,
Only €10 or US$ equivalent,
pay using the Paypal secure credit card payment system
Euro Order
     US$ Order


01. Cinque Note, Renzo Ruggieri
02. Giocando, Renzo Ruggieri
03. Melodia, Renzo Ruggieri
04. Il Grillo, Renzo Ruggieri
05. Il Cane, Renzo Ruggieri
06. Il Gatto, Renzo Ruggieri
07. Primo Tango, Renzo Ruggieri
08. Primo Disco, Renzo Ruggieri
09. Fiocco Barocco, Renzo Ruggieri
10. Lonely Blues, Renzo Ruggieri

Progressive songs for young accordion students. From first notes, to small imitations of animals, to singular genres such as Disco, Baroque and Blues. The use of the left hand loses regularity in the accompaniment (march / waltz / tango) to bring the young player closer to the new rhythms of the present times.

Brani progressivi per piccoli studenti di fisarmonica. Dalle prime note, alle piccole imitazioni degli animali, fino a generi musicali singolari come la Disco, il Barocco e il Blues. L’utilizzo della mano sinistra perde la regolarità negli accompagnamenti (marcia/valzer/tango) per avvicinare il giovane ai nuovi ritmi dei tempi attuali.

Sample Music Page Shopping Basket Index Page / CV

About Renzo Ruggieri: