Notes from the Arranger:
DH0242: La Traviata:

La traviata is an opera in three acts by Giuseppe Verdi set to an Italian libretto by Francesco Maria Piave.

The title La Traviata means literally The Fallen Woman, or perhaps more figuratively, The Woman Who Goes Astray.The first performance of the opera was on 6 March 1853 in Venice.There were various revions after that and today the opera has become immensely popular.

Sample Music Page Shopping Basket Index Page / Biography

About Gary Dahl:

All arrangements and compositions by Gary Dahl

© Copyright All rights reserved